Debt Free Mix No. 2: Tame Impala

Produced by: Bobby Bah & Kevin Gil

Sound Engineer: Kevin Gil

Song list:

Tame Impala – Disciples
Kevin Abstract – Tattoo
Isaiah Rashad – free lunch
Tyler The Creator – 48
Schoolboy Q – Know ya wrong
Radiohead – Present Tense
The Strokes – Machu Picchu
Toro y Moi – JBS
Mac Demarco – Chamber of reflection
Madvillian – Fancy Clown
Madlib – Stormy
Flying Lotus – Puppet Talk
Mac Miller – Rain
Vince Staples – Summertime
Porches – Mood
Tame Impala – Past Life
The Beatles – Here There & Everywhere
Rolling Stone – Beasts of burden
Elton John – Bennie & The Jets
ATCQ – Solid Wall of Sound
Frank Ocean – Nights
Santigold – LES Artistes
Young Thug – Dream
J Dilla – Dilla Says go
J Dilla – Two Can Win
HudMo – Ryderz
Kaytranada – Glowed Up
Badbadnotgood – Time Moves Slowly
Charlotte Dada – Don’t Let Me Down
The Beatles – You really got a hold on me
Tame Impala – Keep on Lying
Tame Impala – The less I know the better
Tame Impala – Cause I’m a Man


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s